The Flynn PTO is open to ALL Flynn families and staff.  We work to promote a rewarding school experience for every child, engage families in our vibrant school community and support our teachers.  We support a wide range of projects including fundraisers, theatre productions, field trips, school improvements, family nights and much more.  Each year a Leadership team or “Board” is elected. The current Flynn PTO Board is:

Fearless Leaders: Sarah Kleinman and Amanda Reid

Treasurer:  Sarah Kleinman

Secretary:  Christine Leithead

Enrichment Coordinator: Volunteers Needed

Fundraising Coordinator: Darcie Belisle

Room Parent/Appreciation Coordinator: Kristie Roberts

Teacher Representative: TBD

Principal:  Graham Clarke

Communication (blog): Sarah DeShaw


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s